Sir Matthew Bourne receives the 2016 Rosebowl for Services to the Arts

2014 Critics’ Circle Music Awards

The fourth annual Critics’ Circle Music Awards are announced today, with composer George Benjamin to receive the 2014 Award for Outstanding Musician. The Chair of the Critics’ Circle’s Music Section, Guy Dammann, said:  Following the performance of his first...

read more

The 14th National Dance Awards

Grishko Award for Best Independent Company BalletBoyz  THE TALENT Dancers Pro Award for Outstanding Modern Performance (Female) Julie Cunningham for New Works 2012 - Michael Clark Company Best Classical Choreography sponsored by The Ballet Association Christopher...

read more

Theatre Awards Winners 2013

This is a selection of photographs taken of our award winners - Rory Kinnear, who wonthe John and Wendy Trewin Award for Best Shakespearean performance for his Iago in Othello at the National Theatre also won the Most Promising Playwright award for his first play, The...

read more