Chairman: Graham Watts OBE  – contact :
Deputy Chairman: Luke Jennings
Hon Secretary: vacant
Committee: Zoe Anderson, Kevin Berry, Debra Craine, Josephine Leask, Judith Mackrell, Neil Norman, Lyndsey Winship  

Follow the National Dance Awards on Twitter:

To read about past Awards please visit:

This site is no longer in use but as a source of information about the past it should be consulted. The information about winners of the awards in future will be found on this site.

News & Reviews

The 12th National Dance Awards

The 12th National Dance Awards  - The Place, London: 23 January 2012 The Critics’ Circle National Dance Awards for 2011 took place today in London at The Place’s Robin Howard Dance Theatre. The awards are decided by the 60 members of the Dance Section of the Critics’...

read more

The 11th National Dance Awards

The Critics' Circle National Dance Awards took place at Sadler's Wells, London today, 24th January. Patron of the Awards, Dame Beryl Grey says: "I am delighted that the awards are now entering their second decade and have established an important, permanent and...

read more