Chairman: Graham Watts OBE  – contact :
Deputy Chairman: Debra Craine
Hon Secretary: Deborah Weiss
Committee: Zoe Anderson, Debra Craine, Josephine Leask, Neil Norman, Lyndsey Winship  
Follow the National Dance Awards on Twitter: To read about past Awards please visit: This site is no longer in use but as a source of information about the past it should be consulted. The information about winners of the awards in future will be found on this site.

News & Reviews


Bruno Beltrão - Grupo de Rua: New Creation Israel Galván: La Consagración de la Primavera (Rite of Spring) Sadler’s Wells: 22 & 25 November 2022 In late November, London’s flagship theatre for dance became the venue for two bouts of risk-taking performance.  Bruno...

read more

The 22nd National Dance Awards – #NDA22

DE VALOIS AWARD John Ashford   DANCING TIMES AWARD FOR BEST MALE DANCER Edward Watson                            BEST FEMALE DANCER   Marianela Nuñez         STEF STEFANOU AWARD FOR OUTSTANDING COMPANY English National Ballet  BEST MID-SCALE COMPANY   Ballet Black   ...

read more