Corinne Julius and Thomas Heatherwick

Pictures of the ceremony at the Mall Galleries


Johnnes Tsopasides and Johanna Spath of Shape in Play designers of the award and Marcin Rusak. © Justin van Vliet

Professor Rob Kesseler, Ed Heathcote of the FT and Owen Pritchard deputy editor of Icon. © Justin van Vliet

Heatherwick and Marcin

Marcin Rusak and Thomas Heatherwick. © Justin van Vliet

Paul Thompson, Rector, Royal College of Art © Justin van Vliet

Heatherwick,Corinne Marina

Thomas Heatherwick, Corinne Julius and Marina Vaizey. © Justin van Vliet